Skip to content Skip to footer
  • Author: Sarah Chorn
  • Series: Songs of Sefate
  • Genre: Fantasy
  • Age Range: Adult
  • Book Type: Ebook
  • Pages: 143
  • Published: February 16, 2021

About Book:

Days after the Boundary falls, six strangers converge in a one-horse town, all of them on the run. Some from the past, some avoiding the future.

When men from Shine Company arrive to reclaim their own, these desperate travelers have to decide if they stand with the law, or against it.

Men pull the trigger and blood spills.

Fate pulls the strings and everybody dances.